İZMİR
Mistral Ofis Binası Çınarlı Mah.Ankara Asfaltı Cad.no:15/301 Konak,İzmir
Tel: (0232) 477 77 99
Fax: (0232) 411 02 46
e-mail: ymanatoliaizm@yml.com.tr
Deputy Managing Director:
Didem Ünlü Ext.: 1155 e-mail: didemunlu@yml.com.tr 
Regional Manager:    
Volkan Gümüş Ext.: 1161 e-mail: volkangumus@yml.com.tr
Export:    
Melisa Suçsuzer Ext.: 1157 e-mail: melisasucsuzer@yml.com.tr
Can Konyalıoğlu Ext.: 1154 e-mail: cankonyalioglu@yml.com.tr
Ecem Mut Ext:  1156 e-mail: ecemmut@yml.com.tr
Yunus Emre Uysal Ext.: 1152 e-mail: yunusuysal@yml.com.tr
Customer Representative :    
Özay Vatansever Ext.:1262 e-mail: ozayvatansever@yml.com.tr
Import:    
Nilhan Kılıç Maraba Ext.: 1138 e-mail: nilhanmaraba@yml.com.tr
Burak Kocabaş Ext:  1153 e-mail: burakkocabas@yml.com.tr
   

 

 

İSTANBUL
Kasap Sokak ,Konak Azer İş Hanı no:12 Kat:1 Esentepe,Şişli ,İstanbul 34394
Tel: 0212 318 00 22
Fax: 0212 216 72 26
e-mail: ymanatoliaist@yml.com.tr
Regional Manager:    
Ercan Poyraz Ext.: 2280/2276 e-mail: ercanpoyraz@yml.com.tr
Export&Import    
Sera Olgun Ext.: 2285 e-mail: seraolgun@yml.com.tr
Görkem Başkak Ext.: 2316 e-mail: gorkembaskak@yml.com.tr
Export    
Ayça Saraçoğlu Çaylak Ext.: 2277 e-mail: aycacaylak@yml.com.tr
Onur Can Şahin Ext.: 2998 e-mail: onurcansahin@yml.com.tr
Customer Representative / Export:
Osman Karaduman Ext.: 2805 e-mail: osmankaraduman@yml.com.tr
Import:    
Begüm Öztürk Ext.: 2318 e-mail: begumozturk@yml.com.tr
Seher Yurtman Ext.: 2304 e-mail: seheryurtman@yml.com.tr
Customer Representative / Import: 
Elif Yiğit Ext.: 2261 e-mail: elifyigit@yml.com.tr
Mustafa Koç Ext.: 2057 e-mail: mustafakoc@yml.com.tr
Gülşah Alıcı Ext.: 2473 e-mail: gulsahalici@yml.com.tr
   

 

 

BURSA
Ovaakça Çeşmebaşı Mah.Yeni Yalova Yolu Cad. :No:699 PK 16335 Osmangazi, Bursa
Tel: (0224) 270 77 77
Fax: (0224) 270 77 78
e-mail: ymanatoliabur@yml.com.tr
Regional Manager:    
Cankat Çaral Ext.: 7746 e-mail: cankatcaral@yml.com.tr
Sales & Pricing:
İlker Buluç Ext.: 7759 e-mail: ilkerbuluc@yml.com.tr
İrem Baytar Ext.: 7749 e-mail: irembaytar@yml.com.tr
Customer Representative:

Gözde Balkan

Ext.: 7735

e-mail: gozdebalkan@yml.com.tr

   

 

 

MERSİN
Yeni Mahalle 119. Cadde 5309 Sokak Mahmut Torun İş Merkezi No:8 Kat:5 D:20 33050
Tel: (0324) 241 14 14
Fax: (0324) 241 14 15
e-mail: ymanatoliamer@yml.com.tr
Regional  Manager :     
Alper Aktürk Ext.: 4484 e-mail: alperakturk@yml.com.tr
Business Development Supervisor    
Nevzat Erdem Ext.: 4330 e-mail: nevzaterdem@yml.com.tr
Sales&Pricing / Import:
   
Olgun Serin Ext.: 4477 e-mail: olgunserin@yml.com.tr
Sales&Pricing / Import:    
Berna Arıkdoğan Ext.: 4476 e-mail: bernaarikdogan@yml.com.tr
Sales&Pricing / Export :
Behçet Can Ext.: 4473 e-mail: behcetcan@yml.com.tr
Ece Saygılı Ext.: 4340 e-mail: ecesaygili@yml.com.tr
Customer Representative / Export:
   
Ersin Birecikligil Ext.: 4442 e-mail: ersinbir@yml.com.tr
Ezgi Etiler Ext.: 4466 e-mail: ezgietiler@yml.com.tr

 



 
©2019 Yang Ming Anatolia Shipping Agency S.A. - All the graphics and documents used on this site are original and all rights pertaining to them are the property of Yang Ming Anatolia Shipping Agency.
Unauthorized use is forbidden. - Terms of Use and Confidentiality Policy